top of page

THE SURRENDER


The moment I decided to stop trying to make sense of it all is the day I felt most alive.

I saw the bullshit I had told myself that only kept me questioning the truth.


I was seeing myself with my ego and pride. I was worried of earthly love and downplaying the frequency that has made me feel peace and love to grow type of frequency.


I am that


I am the good I see in those who cross me. I am the phony that sees the outside of someone and judges.



I am only judging myself


Nothing is it and everything is WE.


I am one soul, looking at another soul.


two souls having a human experience.


I love you.


I made a decision to kill the idea that I have to let ego and fear, steal the life that both makes my heart beat live and also rotate the planets at the same time.


Gisela is a light of compassion of love and of consciousness.


We all hold the truth within, we just like to let ego and pride win the argument. We don't speak up on the things we love. The greed,ego and dissatisfactions are loud and pointless.

LET'S LET GO OF EGO AND JUST REMEMBER HOW GRATITUDE WORKS.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page