top of page

The Shifting Moments




As I prepared to pamper myself and get my nails done I realized that the name of the salon I booked with was named after someone I use to know.


As I prepare to shower and get ready for bed I look down and the same name is on a beauty product.


As I prepare for my day the next morning I look down again and see the same name yet a third time on another product.


Ok now I can't just ignore it. Now the persons face appears every moment my mind takes a break from the millions of thoughts I have everyday.


I analyze the thought and I face the fact that th


ere is a low frequency between us. A disagreement that happened two years ago that I need to fix.


It's not about being right or wrong. It's about LOVE LOVE LOVE.


As I listen to my intuition and pick up my phone I feel the most calm feeling.


OH I sent the message .... I said sorry....


ring ring ring ...


I get a message back


Things are now good between us.


The regret has left and now there is room for more growth and bliss.


The right things to do always come in a sense of awareness.


The space of no ego and no expectations is a place of major shifts.


Put the social experiment being done on you down and live a life of bliss and no regrets. treat yourself with respect and do the fucking right thing.



I'M HERE TO GIVE THIS HUMAN EXPERIENCE MY ALL.


-Gisela Amador




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page