top of page

That's not my NAME!

Updated: Feb 17, 2021






For 23 years I went by my second name "DENISE".

One of the main reasons was because it was hard for everyone around me to pronounce my first name "GISELA".

I remember teachers mispronounce it and asking me if i went by any thing because they didn't want to make the effort to learn how to say it. I did get use to because I wanted to please them and just go on with our lives.


Fast forward 20 years I found myself working on finding myself and recreating my life on my own terms. I did everything to simplify my life and find things that genuine made me happy and were not in my life to please anyone else. That's when I decided to start using my first name and put more pressure on people that want to be around my energy. Now when I tell some one my name It's easy to tell someone's intentions simply by what they're attitude is towards learning how to say my name. It's the little things that count for me.


GISELA is the new me who was just hidden because she was not trying to discomfort anyone. Now I'm the one who makes the rules and anyone who wants to be part of my life will make an effort to want to stay because my peace and energy must stay protected.


Much love & respect my beautiful people.


Remember to protect your peace, vibrate at a high level and you'll live on forever.


-Gisela Gomez

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page