top of page

RECREATING MY LIFE.

Updated: Feb 18, 2021






RECREATING MY LIFE.

Hey my loves how are y'all doing? Have y'all been working on those goals? I know it can get hard at times but it will always be worth it I promise. Today's Blog is about RECREATING YOUR LIFE. It's something that a lot of us don't believe in so let's start the conversation.

Being a kid with so many issues around me made it so hard for me think positive. It wasn't till about high school when I realized my life needed to change because the stress of not having enough money to have peace in your life is a real thing and I now understand that God did not put us on this earth to be stressed and work doing something that doesn't bring joy to me.

I'm still in a journey to find what I want to do in life but I do know I want to be in charge of my time and have the ability to put my family before work and be happy. So many people will work all day and not have time to spend and raise their kids. I truly just want to be happy and live my life purpose.

I want to do yoga and eat healthy and own my own businesses and travel and have genuine friends that really care about me. I really believe that you need to create your future and it starts with changing everything that doesn't bring you joy and doesn't show up in your life in 5 years. We have to really see ourselves in the future so that we can let go of all our fears of doing new things. I would recommend to take baby steps and do things that the rich, wealthy do. Hard work is not an easy thing so let go of your emotions and do it for your legacy. It's not only about us, it's also about our children and their peace of mind because a child does not want a perfect parent but a happy one. I will continue to fight for my dreams and happiness because my legacy is counting on it.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page