top of page

Changing the narrative

Updated: Feb 18, 2021








An experience that made it possible to show compassion and understanding because I understand we are ONE and I will be present with all energies that are new to me, they all hold gold within them. They produce a spark within us.



I'm grateful for what my body thought was pain. There is things that we can hold to when we get our heart broken.We carry ideias of how LovE is supposed to erase all your problems.....we they were right..... what!!!!!! I'm talking about the type of love that you feel towards everything around you.The type of LOVE that holds no ego and is balanced with the rotation of the planets. A respectful,solid relationship with the truth that faces you every morning. LOVE is all around you and once you let go of ego LOVE will take your "problems" away.



Gisela from the past


NOW I UNDERSTAND THAT!!!

For a second there I thought there was something wrong with me. Funny right! I'm an Independent 25 year old woman who loves her life and practices self love, respect. Of course I'm going to be single in a time where the amount of goofy people grows every minute.( I pray that we all find peace & love) Silly me... I understand it now. I Hope that they can also be self aware and know that your worth will never come from who you post a ig picture with. YOU ARE AMAZING NO MATTER WHO IS IN YOUR LIFE OR WHAT YOU WEAR ON YOUR BODY.


I'm so grateful for those people who value temporary things because they made me understand how fucking dope I really am.I also want to thank them for playing a part of my journey and I pray that they can find peace with values that can't be bought or taken away from them.


I changed my narrative and now I'm the most alone and the happiest I've ever been.

It's not our worth we should be questioning rather question who you're giving your wonderful energy to and make sure you're always the priority.

Protect your peace, vibrate at a high level and you'll live on forever( through energy).

-Gisela Amago




Gisela from the Present



My problem now is me getting distracted and forgetting I am that.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page